Gold $ 1904.10 4.20

Silver $ 24.49 0.21

Palladium $ 2367.10 73.10

Platinium $ 864.30 12.80

EMX Royalty, Proven and Probable

Join EMX Royalty Corporation President & CEO, David Cole for a LIVE Town Hall webinar on Tuesday, April 14th at 4:05 p.m. EDT.

Please join EMX Royalty Corporation President & CEO, David Cole for a LIVE Town Hall webinar (and later replay) on Tuesday, April 14th at 4:05 p.m. EDT.

Also speaking and providing an introduction to the royalty business model will be special guest Mickey Fulp, The Mercenary Geologist. Mr. Fulp is a speaker, analyst and newsletter writer on the minerals, mining and exploration sector. 

To join this highly informative event, please click on the below link:

EMX Registration Link: 

https://bit.ly/39XKRHs

                                                     Webinar Format:

Introduction: David Mandy

Speaker: Speaking on the royalty model will be special guest, Mickey Fulp

Presentation: David Cole (presenting) Scott Close (present) EMX office

Q&A: 10-12 buy-side analysts as well as questions from the audience.

Webinar in alternate time zones:

For North America:

CDT:    3:05 p.m.

MDT:    2:05 p.m.

PDT:     1:05 p.m.

AKDT: 12:05 p.m.

 

For Europe:

GMT:   9:05 p.m.

CET:  10:05 p.m.

EET:  11:05 p.m.

TRT:  12:05 a.m., April 15th.             

 

EMX holds a 19.9% equity interest in the Rawhide Acquisition Holding LLC’s

Rawhide Gold-Silver mine, located within the prolific Walker Lane gold-silver belt of Nevada.

The LLC distributes 50% of its taxable income to the LLC members on a quarterly basis.

OUR SPONSORS

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Join Our Newsletter

Keep up to date with Proven & Probable

I'm Accredited